Pretty elegant business plan without Launching pressures(feast and famine, marketing push)

Evergreen Offers

Aquisitions Offer. The offer becomes an asset. you can hire a team for starters, just laser focused on improving it's performance.

Scalable Offer

Premium

Book. Get as many customers as profitable at net zero or better cost to acquire

About 5-10% will book a call. They will be pre-qualified. Not really selling, more ease, better customers.

See me as an authority, quite literally

They will know you, trust you

runs 24/7. No Launch necessary.

Sells a few books every single day

No cost for leads as a minimum.
small profit per lead possible(if ad spend is $1 and I get back $1.75 then I think that means a 9.97 book would profit $7.47x3 books a day=$1,100/year at the outset before I improve marketing.

Google Search person

Youtube Ads Person

FB Ads Person

TikTok Person

Copy Writer

They likely believe I can help because I've already helped them before we meet

this means 1-2 Booked calls per week at the outset before I improve the offer or increase the ad spend

Group Coaching

Close one to one Done With You

Highest Level of Service
Not Cheap.
Incredibly picky who you will work with.

Biggest Guarantees

Its an audition

every dollar earned can scale the business by :

increasing ads budget

Hiring more people to improve Aquisition Offer

Every dollar earned can scale business(See Group Coaching)

This is an offer I would do for a very high ticket down the road.

At the beginning this would be at a much more affordable rate for a brief time until Group Coaching gets established.

Primary Income is expected with this offer

Podcast

Organic Channel :

Lukewarm Leads sent to my Acquisition Offer

Authority

Know, Like and Trust

Youtube Video Source

Why?

organic search marketing

Warm Leads to my Acquisition Offer

Basically Free, Zero Ad Cost

impact

impact

impact

AOV

Average Order Value should be greater than the price of the book alone.

Keeping it high scales the business

If Cost Per Sale is lower then scaling happens

Even if you were to break even, Lifetime Customer Value would be higher than the break even book sale. You still have market authority building. You still have them on your email list.