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B2B Company (Services ) LMS / SAAS / Whatsapp CRM - Coggle Diagram
B2B Company (Services ) LMS / SAAS / Whatsapp CRM
Customers
Awareness
Pre Awareness
Interest
4.Desire
5.Action
G.Analytics, Heatmaps, Facebook Pixel, Google tags manager, etc
Lifespan of a Customer (CLV)
10000* 12 = 12,000
leads ( 10 converted)
Ad cost 50,000- 100 leads - 10 converted - 90 unconverted
Nurturing a lead ( is it a cost ?) / tools cost / ebooks, free news letters, wp,offers,
Converted - upsell - higher value
Client Persona
A Business owner wanting to send Whatsapp messages
A SME / MSME wanting to send products whatsapp promotions
A Business wanting wp dashboard connecting to his website
Facebook - Wp Dashboard
Fashion, education, tech, services, etc
Educators, Influencers who want to whatsapp about their services or promotions
5 Clients - 30 Videos *5 = 150 Videos - 150 Scripts
1.Awarness stage - see ads / content ( Relativity , pain points, hooks, emotions, virality, value etc )
2.Interested - Explore, dig in , learn more
Desire - Drop off / Continue
Action - Subscription ( Final Decision)
Leads
Cold leads
Warm leads
Hot leads
CAC (Customer Acquisiton Cost)
Ads highest (Paids)
Organic Content (CAC)
Videos High Cost / Revenue potential high
Images / Carousels ( Cost heavy / Traffic generated less)
Blog ( Cost ) + SE0 - High revenue
Reels Cost + High revenue